Research > Research management > Contact Salzburg

Contact Salzburg

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Gerd Rasp
Dean of Research | Salzburg

Phone: +43 (0) 57255-25100
Mail: g.rasp@salk.at
Publications
Mag. Bruno Wöran, MBA
RM&TT – Research Management &  Technology transfer
Head

Phone: +43 662 2420-80285
Mobile: +43 699 12420104
Mail: bruno.woeran@pmu.ac.at
Mag. Dorothea Kölblinger, MAS
FMTT – Research Management | Salzburg
Research Database PMU-SQQUID

Phone: +43 662 2420-80280
Mobile: +43 699 14420095
Mail: d.koelblinger@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Natalie Eichler
FMTT – Research Management | Salzburg & Nuremberg
Research Database PMU-SQQUID

Phone: +43 662 2420-80282
Mobile: +43 699 14420041
Mail: natalie.eichler@pmu.ac.at
Viktoria Nindl, BSSc
FMTT – Research Management | Salzburg
Administrative Assistant

Phone: + 43 662 2420-80281
Mail: viktoria.nindl@pmu.ac.at
Priv.-Doz. MMag. Dr. Wolfgang Hitzl
FMTT – Research Management | Salzburg
Biostatistics

Phone: +43 699 14420032
Mail: wolfgang.hitzl@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Michael Krieghofer, LLB. oec.
FMTT – Technology  transfer (IKI)
Law & Economics

Phone: +43 662 2420-80951
Mail: michael.krieghofer@pmu.ac.at
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Johann Fierlbeck
FMTT – Technology  transfer (IKI)
Head of Innovation Workshop

Phone: +43 662 2420-80950
Mobile: +43 699 14420054
Mail: johann.fierlbeck@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Georg Zimmermann, MSc, BA
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Research Associate - Statistics

Phone: +43 662 2420-80897
Mail: georg.zimmermann@pmu.ac.at
Publications