Search

Search

Leonie Lorraine Aap, MSc
Institute of Early Life Care
Research Associate

Phone: +43 662 2420-80597
Mail: leonie.aap@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Michael Ablinger, MSc
Research Program in Molecular Therapy of Genodermatose
Research Associate

Phone: +43 (0)57255-82407
Mail: m.ablinger@salk.at
Publications
Celina Ablinger
Institute of Pharmacy
Research Associate

Phone: +43 662 2420-80604
Mail: celina.ablinger@pmu.ac.at
Behnaz Afrashteh, MSc, BSc
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Ph.D. Student

Phone: +43 662 2420-80810
Mail: behnaz.afrashteh@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Dr. Vlad Agotici
Institute of Pharmacy
Lecturer

Phone: +43 662 2420-80607
Mail: vlad.agotici@pmu.ac.at
a.o. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Elmar Aigner

Phone: +43 662 57255-58358
Mail: elmar.aigner@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Ludwig Aigner
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute of Molecular Regenerative Medicine

Vice-President for Research
Director


Phone: +43 662 2420-80800
Mobile: +43 699 14420010
Mail: ludwig.aigner@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Amanda Michaela Aitzetmüller, BSSc
Quality Management

Phone: +43 662 2420-80213
Mail: amanda.aitzetmueller@pmu.ac.at
Barbara Altendorfer, BSc, MSc
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute of Molecular Regenerative Medicine

Ph.D. Student

Phone: +43 662 2420 80806
Mail: barbara.altendorfer@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Dr.in Sepideh Aminzadeh Gohari, MSc
Post Doc

Phone: +43 57255-26278
Mail: s.aminzadeh-gohari@salk.at
Publications
Maria Anesti
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute of Molecular Regenerative Medicine

Erasmus student

Phone: +43 662 2420-80810
Mail: maria.anesti@pmu.ac.at
Dr.in Sigrid Arming
Research Program in Molecular Therapy of Genodermatose
Quality management

Phone: +43 (0) 57255-82414
Mail: s.arming@salk.at
Andrea Artauf
Institute of Nursing Science and Practice
Administration

Phone: +43 662 2420-80359
Mail: andrea.artauf@pmu.ac.at
Dr.in Stephanie Aschauer-Wallner, Ph.D.
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Postdoc

Phone: +43 (0)662 2420-80811
Mobile: +43 (0)699 14420014
Mail: stephanie.aschauer@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Dr.in Daniela Auer, MSc
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCs) GMP Labor

Phone: +43 662 2420-80704
Mail: daniela.auer@pmu.ac.at
Karin Auer
Central Business Services

Phone: +43 662 2420-80061
Mail: karin.auer@pmu.ac.at
Univ.-Prof. Peter Augat
Institute of Biomechanics
Director

Phone: +49 8841 484563
Fax: +49 8841 484573
Mail: peter.augat@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Robert Baar
IT - Infrastructure Management

Phone: +43 662 2420-80161
Mobile: +43 699 14420048
Mail: robert.baar@pmu.ac.at