Study & continuing education > Further Education > Clinical Research Center Salzburg

Courses of the Clinical Research Center Salzburg CRCS

The Clinical Research Center Salzburg offers a comprehensive course and workshop portfolio on the subject "Clinical Studies".

Whether it is for study nurses, study coordinators, scientific research fellows or physicians – continuous education courses such as the GCP course or GCP refresher course, the basic course in statistics or the practical workshops on the subjects of study protocol, submission of a study, monitoring and many more can be booked individually as modular elements, but also as an entire package.

Information about the courses and the workshops as well as about deadlines and application, can be found here.

 

Contact

Priv.-Doz. Dr. Florian Lagler
Head of the Institute for Metabolic Disease
Geschäftsführer Clinical Research Center Salzburg GmbH
Simulation Center


Phone: +43 662 2420-80760
Mail: florian.lagler@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Andrea Lughofer, Bakk. komm.
Clinical Research Center Salzburg (CRCS) | Simulation Center

Phone: +43 662 2420-80941
Mail: andrea.lughofer@pmu.ac.at
Mariella Bernsteiner, BSc
Clinical Research Center Salzburg (CRCS)

Phone: +43 662 2420-80943
Mail: mariella.bernsteiner@pmu.ac.at
Brigitta Fragner
Clinical Research Center Salzburg (CRCS)

Mail: brigitta.fragner@pmu.ac.at
Sabine Geiersberger , BSc
Clinical Research Center Salzburg (CRCS)
Study Coordination O.K.ids


Phone: +43 662 2420-80942
Mail: sabine.geiersberger@pmu.ac.at
Nina Hintermaier
Clinical Research Center Salzburg (CRCS)

Phone: +43 662 2420-80943
Mail: nina.hintermaier@pmu.ac.at
Dr. Julia Nittke
Clinical Research Center Salzburg (CRCS)

Phone: +43 (0)662 2420-80944
Mail: julia.nittke@pmu.ac.at
Andrea Hörwertner
Clinical Research Center Salzburg (CRCS)
Study Coordination O.K.ids

Phone: +43 662 2420-80942
Mail: a.hoerwertner@pmu.ac.at
Dr. Tatjana Mory-Pönisch
Clinical Research Center Salzburg (CRCS)

Phone: +43 662 2420-80948
Mail: tatjana.mory@pmu.ac.at
Susanne Wolfsgruber
Clinical Research Center Salzburg (CRCS) | Simulation Center

Phone: +43 662 2420-80944
Mail: susanne.wolfsgruber@pmu.ac.at