Contact Salzburg
Research & Innovation > Research management > Contact Salzburg

Contact Salzburg

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Ludwig Aigner
Spinal Cord Injury and Tissue Regeneration Center Salzburg (SCI-TReCS)
Institute of Molecular Regenerative Medicine

Vice-President for Research
Director


Phone: +43 662 2420-80800
Mobile: +43 699 14420010
Mail: ludwig.aigner@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Mag. Bruno Wöran, MBA
RM&TT – Research Management &  Technology transfer
Head

Mobile: +43 699 12420104
Mobil: +43 676 3009145 soc.med.acct.

Mail: bruno.woeran@pmu.ac.at
Mag.a jur. Dorothea Kölblinger, MAS
FMTT – Research Management | Salzburg
Research Database PMU-SQQUID

Phone: +43 662 2420-80280
Mobile: +43 699 14420095
Mail: d.koelblinger@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Natalie Eichler
FMTT – Research Management | Salzburg & Nuremberg
Research Database PMU-SQQUID

Mobile: +43 699 14420041
Mail: natalie.eichler@pmu.ac.at
Dr. Georg Zimmermann, MSc, BA
Biostatistics and Big Medical Data, IDA Lab Salzburg
Team Leader

Mobile: +43 699 12420112
Mail: georg.zimmermann@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Wanda Lauth, BSc
Biostatistics and Big Medical Data, IDA Lab Salzburg
Research Associate


Martin Geroldinger, BSc, BEd
Biostatistics and Big Medical Data, IDA Lab Salzburg
Research Associate

Mobile: +43 699 12420132
Mail: martin.geroldinger@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Michael Krieghofer, LLM.oec.
FMTT – Technology  transfer (IKI)
Law & Economics

Phone: +43 662 2420-80951
Mail: michael.krieghofer@pmu.ac.at
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Johann Fierlbeck
FMTT – Technology  transfer (IKI)
Head of Innovation Workshop

Phone: +43 662 2420-80950
Mobile: +43 699 14420054
Mail: johann.fierlbeck@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Priv.-Doz. Mag. Mag. Dr. Wolfgang Hitzl
FMTT – Research management | Salzburg
Team biostatistics: publication and evaluation of medical studies/machine learning

Phone: +43 699 14420032
Mail: wolfgang.hitzl@pmu.ac.at
Publications
Konstantin Emil Thiel , MSc

Mobile: +43 699 12420134
Mail: konstantin.thiel@pmu.ac.at