Presidents Office
University > University > Presidents Office

President

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Sperl
President

Tel.: +43 662 2420-80100
E-Mail: wolfgang.sperl@pmu.ac.at

CV Univ.-Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Sperl
Publications

Chancellor

Dr.in Christiane Pedit
Chancellor

Tel.: +43 662 2420-80000
E-Mail: christiane.pedit@pmu.ac.at

Dr. Stephan Kolb
Chancellor Nuremberg

Tel.: +49 911 398 3750
E-Mail: stephan.kolb@pmu.ac.at

Vice-Presidents Salzburg

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Barbara Kofler
Vice-President for Research

Tel.: +43 (0)5 7255-26274
E-Mail: b.kofler@salk.at
Publikationen

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christian Pirich
Vice-President for Teaching and Learning

E-Mail: christian.pirich@pmu.ac.at
Publikationen

President of honour Univ.-Prof. Dr. Julian Frick (†)

Vice-President, Nuremberg

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Theodor Fischlein
Vice-President Nuremberg

Tel.: +49 911 398 6768
E-Mail: theodor.fischlein@pmu.ac.at
Publikationen